Contact Us!

GENERAL INQUIRES & RENTALS
E: rentals@princerupert.ca
P: 250.624.6707


RECREATION COMPLEX MANAGER
Johanna Taddei
E: johanna.taddei@princerupert.ca
P: 250.627.7946 ext. 266


CUSTOMER SERVICE COORDINATOR
Tracy Haldane
E: tracy.haldane@princerupert.ca
P: 250.624.6707 ext. 244


RECREATION COORDINATOR
Shantelle Berry
E: shantelle.berry@princerupert.ca
P: 250.624.6707 ext. 242


MAINTENANCE COORDINATOR
Ron German
E: ron.german@princerupert.ca
P: 250.624.6707 ext. 215


HEAD LIFEGUARD
Cori O'Connor
E: cori.oconnor@princerupert.ca
P: 250.627.7946 ext. 285


AQUATIC LEADER
Kendal Shepard
E: kendal.shepard@princerupert.ca
P: 250.627.7946 ext. 284


DIRECTOR OF RECREATION AND COMMUNITY SERVICES
Willa Thorpe
E: willa.thorpe@princerupert.ca
P: 250.624.6707 ext. 217